The staff at St. Paul United Methodist Church shares the same mission as the church body: to Glorify God, Grow in Faith and Give in Love

Rebecca CarefootRebecca Carefoot
Communications Coordinator
Rebecca Carefoot joined the staff in 2013. As a pastor's daughter, Rebecca was raised ... view details
Office Phone: 727-584-8165 ext. 216
Email: rebecca.c@stpaulumc.org

Yvette CarterYvette Carter
Director of Open Arms Ministry
Yvette is the Director of the Open Arms Resource Center, our outreach ministry for people in ... view details
Office Phone: 727-586-5380
Email: openarms@stpaulumc.org

Aaron CassetteAaron Cassette
Accompanist
Aaron holds a BA in Education from Western Michigan University and has worked extensively as a ... view details

Laurel FortunaLaurel Fortuna
Senior Director of Music & Worship Arts
Laurel has a background in church communication and television producing. She previously was ... view details
Office Phone: 727-584-8165 ext.208
Email: laurel.f@stpaulumc.org

Josh HardinJosh Hardin
Contemporary Worship Leader
Josh was born in South Carolina and, as a Pastor's son, came to Christ at a young age. ... view details
Office Phone: 727-584-8165 ext. 225
Email: josh.h@stpaulumc.org

Ka'ren HerrellKa'ren Herrell
Receptionist
Ka’ren Herrell became a member at St. Paul United Methodist in 2016. She attends with ... view details
Office Phone: 727-584-8165 ext. 200
Email: karen.h@stpaulumc.org

Kaitie JohnsonKaitie Johnson
Children's Ministry Director
Kaitie Johnson has been involved at St. Paul for 7 years. Kaitie grew up in our youth ministry ... view details
Office Phone: 727-584-8165 ext. 238
Email: kaitie.j@stpaulumc.org
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/StPaulChildrensMinistry

Arch JohnstonArch Johnston
Executive Director of Church Administration
Arch has a background in church administration having served at another United Methodist ... view details
Office Phone: 727-584-8165 ext. 245
Email: arch.j@stpaulumc.org

Kerry KehlKerry Kehl
Administrative Assistant to the Senior Staff
Kerry has been involved in the “people” business for over 30 years. She ... view details
Office Phone: 727-584-8165 ext. 203
Email: kerry.k@stpaulumc.org

Kenneth RobbenKenneth Robben
Maintenance/Custodian
Kenneth started working for the church in July of 2005. He enjoys fixing things and doing his ... view details
Office Phone: 727-584-8165 ext. 220

Brittany SmyrskiBrittany Smyrski
Son Kissed Preschool Director
Brittany Smyrski is the Director of Son Kissed Preschool. Brittany has grown up at St. Paul ... view details

Dennis ThomasDennis Thomas
Maintenance Supervisor
Dennis Thomas started work at St. Paul UMC in 2002. As a head maintenance supervisor, Dennis ... view details
Office Phone: 727-584-8165 ext. 220

Horton TownesHorton Townes
Director of Handicapable Ministry
Horton Townes joined the St. Paul team in 1997. Horton was previously the Church Administrator ... view details
Office Phone: 727-584-8165 ext. 206
Email: horton.t@stpaulumc.org

Pam TribbiePam Tribbie
Bookkeeper
Pam Tribbie joined the St. Paul Staff in 2013 but has been a member of the church for many ... view details
Office Phone: 727-584-8165 ext. 211
Email: pam.t@stpaulumc.org

Alison Van DuyneAlison Van Duyne
Director of Student Ministry
Alison Van Duyne has served St. Paul for 10 years along with her husband, Bobby Van Duyne. They ... view details

Bobby Van DuyneBobby Van Duyne
Senior Director of Ministry
Bobby Van Duyne is the Senior Director of Ministry. Previously Bobby was the Director of Youth ... view details
Office Phone: 727-584-8165 ext. 233
Email: bobby.v@stpaulumc.org

Kody WallaceKody Wallace
Traditional Worship Leader
Kody Wallace, a Florida native, received his Bachelors of Music Education cum laude from the ... view details
Office Phone: 727-584-8165 ext. 243
Email: kody.w@stpaulumc.org

Sharon ZimmermanSharon Zimmerman
Financial Secretary
Sharon joined the St. Paul staff in December 2016. Sharon has a Business Administration Degree ... view details
Office Phone: 727-584-8165 ext. 205
Email: sharon.z@stpaulumc.org